​​Copyright Falmouth Genealogical Society, Inc. 2020. All rights reserved.



Fiscal Year 2020

P.O. Box 2107, East Falmouth, MA 02536 - Barnstable County 

Officers (for FY starting June 2021)

  • President: Gerard Luby
  • Vice President: Tim Martin 
  • Treasurer: Ray Howe
  • Secretary: Ralph Wadleigh

Board of Directors (for FY starting June 2021)

  • Mary Barry: NERGC Alternate, Special Projects
  • Phyllis Day: NERGC Delegate
  • Ray Howe: Membership
  • ​Tim Martin: Programs, Technology, Website
  • Dottie Priestley: Newsletter, Publicity
  • Jan Zlatev: Library

At Large

  • Marguerite Sullivan
  • Clyde Tyndale 

Standing left to right: Dottie Priestley, Clyde Tyndale, Tim Martin, Gerard Luby 

Sitting left to right: Phyllis Day, Mary Barry, Ralph Wadleigh, Jan Zlatev. 

Missing from photo: Eleanor Baldic, Bob Chase, Thomas Greve, Ray Howe